Madison, IN Sunny intervals 22°
Listen Live

Chase Rice Announces Eyes On You Tour

Indianapolis in December

Chase Rice is going on tour. 

The up-and-coming country music singer is kicking off his Eyes on You Tour on November 2nd in Eugene, Oregon. 

It includes 14 stops. 

Eyes On You Tour Dates
Friday, Nov. 2 – Eugene, Ore. – McDonald Theater
Saturday, Nov. 3 –  Spokane, Wash. – The Knitting Factory
Tuesday, Nov. 6 –  Sacramento, Calif. – Ace of Spades
Saturday, Nov. 10 – Dana Point, Calif. – Doheny State Park
Friday, Nov. 30 – Oklahoma City, Okla. – The Criterion
Saturday, Dec. 1 – Fort Worth, Texas – Billy Bob’s Texas
Thursday, Dec. 6 –  Detroit, Mich. – The Filmore
Friday, Dec. 7 –  Traverse City, Mich. – Ground Zero
Saturday, Dec. 8 – Springfield, Ill. – Boondocks Pub
Thursday, Dec. 13 – Charleston, S.C.- Music Farm
Friday, Dec. 14 – Atlanta – Buckhead Theatre
Saturday, Dec. 15 – Charlotte, N.C.- Coyote Joe’s
Friday, Dec. 21 –  Rosemont, Ill.- Joe’s Live
Saturday, Dec. 22 – Indianapolis – 8 Seconds Saloon,

The tour is named after Rice's current single, "Eyes on You." 

More from Country Music News

Events

  • Teen Volunteer Program

    Madison Public Library Teens help with various projects and earn community service hours! You must complete the Volunteer Application and background check to attend. New applications are always being accepted. Registration required. Go to www.mjcpl.org and click on "events" to register or call the library at 812-265-2744

    at Madison Public Library
  • Walk To Fight Suicide

    Carroll County Walk October 19 at 9:30am Point Park- Carrollton Register at afsp.org/CarrollCountyKY

    at Point Park
  • North Madison Christian Church Food Giveaway

    Saturday, October 19th 9-11am North Madison Christian Church 1400 East State Road 62 Directions: Go past Wal-Mart to the traffic circle. Continue straight for approximately 1/4 mile. The church is directly across from Kings Daughter's Hospital Location on the hilltop. Call 812-273-1601 for any questions

    at North Madison Christian Church

Local Sports

Area Sports Results From Friday-Sunday, October 18-20

Football, Sectionals, Regionals, College

Area Sports Results From Wednesday, October 16th

Volleyball sectionals begin Thursday night locally